STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Anglian (Northern) Regional Flood Defence Committee	3 + 1 jointly with North Lincolnshire Council (each for a 1 year period – Lincolnshire County Council to make the joint appointment for 2021 - 2022)	B Adams T R Ashton I G Fleetwood C J Davie (Joint Appointment)
Eastern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority (politically balanced)	2	P E Coupland P A Skinner
Lincolnshire Police and Crime Panel (politically balanced)	3	R D Butroid R Wootten Independent nomination to be confirmed at the meeting
Lincolnshire Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3	B Adams Mrs J Brockway M A Whittington
Secure Accommodation Review Panel	2 (+ 2 substitutes)	Mrs J Brockway Mrs S Rawlins (2 substitute vacancies)

OTHER ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	2 Conservatives (+1 Conservative substitute) 1 Opposition (+1 Opposition substitute)	C J Davie T J G Dyer Mrs J Brockway (substitute) Labour nomination/substitute to be confirmed at the meeting
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - Management Committee (ESPO) (politically balanced)	2	R D Butroid Mrs S Rawlins
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - (ESPO) Finance and Audit Sub-Committee	1	Mrs S Rawlins
Gibraltar Point Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	Mrs S A J Blackburn C J Davie C Matthews T V Young
Lincolnshire Wolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Member Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	2	C E H Marfleet D McNally
Snipe Dales Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	W H Gray A M Hall C Matthews Independent nomination to be confirmed at the meeting
South East Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+3 substitutes)	T A Carter I G Fleetwood Mrs A M Newton (3 substitute vacancies)